Brian Coldwell, Beau  Clarke, Sam Eley, Jayden Grealy, Tyler Hancock, Justis Hanson, Jacob Henderson, Tayden Hickling, Logan Iverson, Callum Jones, Rueben Olive, Mischa Porter, Jye Robertson, Jack Singleton, Ethan Skinner, Jai Slater,Hayden Tolland, Zac Thomas, Jayden Yee, Elijah Arnold, Chad Banks, Boden Bennett, Mark Binge, Justin Chadburn, Laine Charles, Daniel Duncan, Jake Forrester-Oxley, Jesse Heness, James Hughes, Wade Kavanagh, Dylan Kay, Wally Kelly, Calab Ludwig, Dylan McCarthy, Ari McCarthy, Brodie Paddon, Ned Phillips, Adam Russell, , Kelly Sironen, Connor Webster.


First session will be   – Induction & Testing Day at Lake Ainsworth at Lennox Head on Sunday the 20th October from 10.00am – 1.00pm.  This is a compulsory session for all players and parents/carers are asked to attend if possible to receive Academy outline and information. 





Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board

Photo Gallery