Sterland Medal up to 2002 & CCLC Medal

Sterland Medal Award        
1963 John Dawson Ourimbah 1983 Sam Ferraro Umina
1964 Morrie Breen Wyong 1984 Danny Barnard Wyong
1965   Billy Scott Wyong 1985 Keith Cook Terrigal
1966   Garry Morris Gosford 1986 Keith Cook Terrigal
1967   Brad Berry Woy Woy 1987 Bill Martin Wyong
1968   Laurie Purss Ourimbah 1988 Tony Keevil Wyong
1969   Bruce Fitzpatrick Erina 1988 Mark Jones Woy Woy
1970   Jock Morris Ourimbah 1989 Max Beecher The Entrance
1971   Geoff Chambers Gosford 1990 Warrick Wright Woy Woy
1972   John Robertson Woy Woy 1991 Brian Fitzpatrick Toukley
1973   Mal Cheney Ourimbah 1992 Doug Edwards Wyong
1974   Steve McKenzie Woy Woy 1993 Graham Settree The Entrance
1974 Bruce Fitzpatrick Erina 1994 Patrick Hart The Entrance
1975 Merrick Lindsay Wyong 1995 Shane O’Grady Wyong
1975 Bruce Fitzpatrick Erina 1996 Simon Chappell Ourimbah
1976 Bruce Fitzpatrick Erina 1997 Mark Breceljnik Wyong
1976 Darryl Palmer Ourimbah 1997 Shane O’Grady Gosford
1977 Paul Mellross Wyong 1998 Jason Carpenter Woy Woy
1978 Les Hannah Wyong 1999 Wes Milson The Entrance
1979 San Ferraro Umina 2000 Jade Stubbs Ourimbah
1980 Gary Lewis Umina 2001 Dean Amos Wyong
1980 John Beecher Woy Woy 2002 Peter Ford Erina
1981 Graham Harris Terrigal 2002 Jamy Forbes The Entrance
1982          Paul Russell Terrigal      
Central Coast Leagues Club Medal        
2003      Jonathon Hirst Terrigal      
2004      Greg Morrison    Terrigal      
2005                   Todd Maloney Umina      
2006      Robert Trembath Ourimbah      
2007 Jade Mason          Woy Woy      
2008 Nathan Ward The Entrance      
2009 David Lowe Ourimbah      
2010 Steve Lyons Berkeley Vale      
2011 Chris Hyde Woy Woy      
2011 Patrick Murphy Northern Lakes      
2012 Todd Maloney Umina      


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board - Sidebar



Sponsor Information - Sidebar