SEQ Representative Squad announced

Congratulations to our players who have been selected in the SEQ Representative team for the QRL State-wide Carnival which will be hosted at Southport’s Owen Park from Friday, June 2 to Sunday, June 4.

1.Semisi AHOAFI Brisbane (14) Wynnum

2.Sioni ALOFI Gold Coast (6) Tweed Heads Seagulls

3. Jamie ANDERSON Gold Coast (3) Runaway Bay

4.Adam BARNES Gold Coast (5) Tugun

5.Dominic BIONDI Brisbane (16) West Brisbane Panthers

6.Jake CARL Gold Coast (1) Burleigh Bears

7. Michael ESDALE Gold Coast (9) Southport

8. Ramon FILIPINE Ipswich (18) Goodna

9. Jacob GRANT Gold Coast (7) Burleigh Bears

10. Dmitri IVANOUCHKINE Brisbane (9) Valleys

11. Ayden LEE Gold Coast (15) Tugun

12. Troy LEO Gold Coast (4) Burleigh Bears

13. Rez PHILLIPS Ipswich (13) Goodna

14. Zachary RUSS Brisbane (12) West Brisbane Panthers

15. Max SEUMANUTAFA Ipswich (3) Goodna

16. Ono SO’OIALO Ipswich (1) Ipswich Jets

17. Tim TANIELU Brisbane (8) West Brisbane Panthers

18. Shem VAOA Gold Coast (16) Tweed Heads Seagulls

19. Adam WICKENS Brisbane (5) West Brisbane Panthers


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Unable to display this Article. No presentation template was found : 175.