Annual Geneal Meeting

At our Annual General Meeting the following people were elected for the 2016 season
Chairman - Keith Beaumont
Secretary - David Jones
Treasurer - Barry Harrison
Executive Committee Members
Alan Booker
Catherine Carroll
Ian Clarkson
Pieter Cloete
Mark Rotherham
Laurie Oberhardt
PJ Zalewski
Some of the matters discussed after the AGM which has now been sent to all clubs included
Rugby League Brisbane, Team Gradings, Player Registrations and Transfers, Social Media, Drug Testing, XXXX Logo and QRL Logo, Representative Football, Fees for 2016, Points & Forfeits during season, Ground Locations for TBT & Finals, Leaguesafe, FAO, Coaches and the requests for Trials.
Remember - you will not have access to the leaguenet database until all your paperwork has been returned to the RLB Office and your club has attended leaguenet training.  Any queries please contact the office on 3367 6070.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.