Finalist - XXXX Player of Year

Congratulations to the following players who are finalist in the XXXX Player of the Year.

Southside 1
Craig Matheson Redlands
Michael McGilvray Beenleigh Seniors...

Northside 1
Hayden Potter Pine Rivers
Jacob Thomas Normanby

Southside 2
Luke Bell Bulimba Valleys
Jarred Joinbee Eagleby

Northside 2
George Curry Mitchelton
Leon Talagi Fortitude Valleys
Ansone Tovi Fortitude Valleys

Southside 3
Ashley Karklis North Stradbroke Island
Austin Whiteman Brothers St Brendans

Northside 3
Mitchell Lonergan Norths St Josephs
Adam Pratt Pine Rivers

Player of the Year will be held at Souths Sports Club, Mortimer Road, Acacia Ridge on Friday 26th September.  Tickets are $85.00 per person which includes 3 course meal, beverage package and entertainment.  You can pre-purchase tickets at the Canbar during the finals at Langlands Park.

Goodluck to all players, finalist in other competitions will be announced in the coming weeks, keep an eye on our facebook page or website


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.