GUNDAGAI 76 (D O’Hehir 3, D Willis 3, T Gorman 2, N Fotu 2, D Cole, J Smart, C Woo, L Berkrey tries; J Smart 10 goals) d COOTAMUNDRA 12 (J Smith, P Cameron tries; M Forsyth 2 goals) at Les Boyd Oval. Scrums: 9-2. Penalties: 6-3. Referee: Shane Bartlett

ALBURY 30 (D Jacobs 2, D Johnson 2, T King, B Meehan tries; D Jacobs 3 goals) d TUMBARUMBA 18 (K Hammond 2, N, Tema, K Nadaro tries; K Hammond goal) at Greenfield Park


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Club Web Sites

1st Grade Ladder

1. 2017 XXXX Gold First Grade

Burmeister Shield

2. 2017 Burmiester Shield


4. 2017 League Tag
1 Albury 34
2 Temora 32
3 Brothers 28
4 Gundagai 24
5 Cootamundra 24
6 Tumbarumba 20
7 Kangaroos 20
8 Young 18
9 South City 8
10 Junee 7
11 Tumut 5

Sullivan Cup

5. 2017 Sullivan Cup