YOUNG 38 (J Bush 2, L Jackson, J Woolford, R Talamalie, H Cowled, W Scott tries; R Talamalie 5 goals) d KANGAROOS 12 (T Dickson, B Jeffery tries; B Jeffery 2 goals) at McDonald’s Park. Scrums: 5-11. Penalties: 11-5. Referee: Shane Bartlett

TUMBARUMBA 24 (R Byatt 2, K Hammond, Numiasasulu Tema tries; K Hammond 4 goals) d BROTHERS 18 (C Price, H Kirby, Z Wilson tries; H Kirby 3 goals) at Tumbarumba Showground

GUNDAGAI 30 (D O’Hehir, D Cole, T Gorman, D Willis, Brock Dunn tries; J Smart 5 goals) d TUMUT 10 (B Draber 2 tries; J Toppin goal) at Anzac Park

 JUNEE 18 d ALBURY 4 at Laurie Daley Oval (scorers not supplied)


SOUTHCITY 50 (J Little 2, T Besgrove 2, U O’Sullivan 2, J Shepherd 2, N Skinner, J Dooley tries; K McCarthy 3, P Manawatu 2 goals) d COOTAMUNDRA 6 (J Smith try; M Forsyth goal) at Harris Park. Scrums: 1-7. Penalties: 8-4.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Sponsor Information

Club Web Sites

1st Grade Ladder

1. 2017 XXXX Gold First Grade

Burmeister Shield

2. 2017 Burmiester Shield

Weissel Cup

3. 2017 Weissel Cup


4. 2017 League Tag
1 Albury 34
2 Temora 32
3 Brothers 28
4 Gundagai 24
5 Cootamundra 24
6 Tumbarumba 20
7 Kangaroos 20
8 Young 18
9 South City 8
10 Junee 7
11 Tumut 5

Sullivan Cup

5. 2017 Sullivan Cup