1st Grade Sharks players from the Junior League

Player Years Played Local Club

Grahame BEAMES 1976-79 Engadine Dragons/Gymea
Rowland BECKETT 1973-83 Como-Jannali
Les BELL 1971-72 Cronulla-Caringbah
Paul BELL 1990-94 Engadine Dragons
Colin BEST 1997-02 Engadine Dragons
Paul BISHOP 1987-89 Cronulla-Caringbah
Craig BORG 1984-86 Sylvania Heights
David BOUGHTON 1989-96 Engadine Dragons
Rick BOURKE 1972-82 Cronulla-Caringbah
John BROWN 1967-69 De La Salle
Harry BRYANT 1973-77 Cronulla-Caringbah
Mark CAPELIN 2001 De La Salle
David CHAMBERLAIN 1973-81 Taren Point/Cronulla-Caringbah
Gavin CLINCH 1994-95 St John Bosco
Glenn COLEMAN 1984-94 Cronulla-Caringbah
Darren COLES 1981-82, 85-86 Gymea
Fred DENNEHY 1968-77 Cronulla RSL
John DENNEHY 1967-70, 72,75 Cronulla RSL
Jonathon DOCKING 1983-91 De La Salle
Phil DORAN 1984 Cronulla RSL
Scott DUDMAN 1977-81 Engadine Dragons/Cronulla-Caringbah
Adan DYKES 1994-01 De La Salle
Col EADIE 1978-82 Cronulla-Caringbah
Kenneth EBB 1987-92 Engadine Dragons
Steve EDMONDS 1972-81 Cronulla-Caringbah
Andrew ETTINGHAUSEN 1983-00 De La Salle
Paul EVANS 1992-94 St Patricks
Ian FORREST 1976-83 Sylvania Heights/Gymea
Wade FORRESTER 1994-00 St John Bosco
John GLOSSOP 1974-80, 83 Cronulla-Caringbah
Tony GRAHAM 1974-76, 79-81 Cronulla-Caringbah
Nick GRAHAM 1992-94, 96-02 De La Salle
Brent GROSE 2001 Menai
Don HALE 1972-74 Sylvania Heights
Wayne HALL 1984-85 Engadine Dragons
Garry HAMMOND 1982-85 Engadine Dragons
Peter HAMMOND 1983-84 Engadine Dragons
Steve HANSARD 1971-72, 77-81 De La Salle
Steve HARDY 1980-83 Gymea
David HATCH 1978-90 Gymea
Mitchell HEALY 1988-00 Engadine Dragons
Andrew HICK 1990-95 Engadine Dragons
Brett HOWLAND 1996-00 Gymea
Chris HYLAND 1968-72, 75 Cronulla RSL/Cronulla-Caringbah
Sam ISMONGER 1997-02 Como-Jannali
Howard JANSEN 1980-85 Gymea
Robbie KEARNS 1989-95 Engadine Dragons/St John Bosco
Peter KEDWELL 1980-84 Sylvania Heights/Cronulla-Caringbah
Brian KIRK 1967-70 Cronulla RSL
Steve KNEEN 1976-82 Sutherland-Loftus
David LAMING 1979-85 Gymea
Martin LANG 1996-01 De La Salle
Paul LENNON 1969-71 St Patricks
Garry LESTER 1991-93 De La Salle
Nathan LONG 1991-01 Cronulla-Caringbah
Brett LONGVILLE 1984-90 Engadine Dragons
Geoffrey LYNCH 1988-92 De La Salle
Steve McALPIN 1976-79 Gymea
Paul McCARTHY 1979-84 De La Salle
Mark McGAW 1984-92 Engadine Dragons
John McKELLEHER 1991-93 De La Salle
Shaun McNAMARA 1980-84, 88 De La Salle
Jeff MARTIN 1987-91 Como-Jannali
Luke MASSEY 1987-92 De La Salle
Grant MORTON 1978-82 Gymea
Greg MULLANE 1975-76, 79-83 De La Salle
Jye MULLANE 2002 De La Salle
Mick MULLANE 1974-83 De La Salle
Brendon NEVILLE 1974-78 St Patricks
Greg NIXON 1982-88 Gymea
John O'CONNOR 1983-89 Gymea
Geoff PARKES 1967-71 Sylvania Heights
Guy PICKEN 1984-89 Cronulla-Caringbah
Andrew PIERCE 1993-96, 02 De La Salle
Greg PIERCE (1) 1968-80 Gymea
Greg PIERCE (2) 1983-86 De La Salle
Stuart PIERCE 1992-01 De La Salle
Michael PORTER 1983-90, 92-94 Engadine Dragons
John PURCELL 1974-78 Cronulla-Caringbah
Chris QUINN 1989-94 St Patricks
Martin RAFTERY 1974-80 De La Salle
Aaron RAPER 1989-95 De La Salle
Stuart RAPER 1983-87 De La Salle
Ken RICKETTS 1978-82, 84 De La Salle
Adam RITSON 1992-95 Engadine Dragons/Miranda Magpies
Steven ROBINSON 1984-85 De La Salle
Mathew ROGERS 1994-00 Engadine Dragons
Steve ROGERS 1973-82, 85 Sutherland-Loftus
Barry RUSSELL 1983-91 Cronulla-Caringbah
Sean RYAN 1991-01 St John Bosco
Ben SAMMUT 1993-98 De La Salle
Graeme SAMS 1967-70, 75-77 Sutherland
Peter SAUNDERSON 1977-82 Gymea
Geoff SCOTT 1975-81 Cronulla-Caringbah
Phyl SILVESTER 1967 Sutherland
Ron SMITH 1969-71 Como-Jannali
Mick SOUTER 1969-71 Cronulla RSL
Denis STAPLETON 1968-72 Sutherland-Loftus
Gary STAIRES 1975-84 Como-Jannali
Glenn STEELE 1984-85 Gymea
Luke STUART 1997-01 Sutherland-Loftus
John TAPER 1967-71 De La Salle
Paul TAYLOR 1967-77 Sutherland
Craig TIMMENS 1983-84 Engadine Dragons
Stuart TOPPER 1988-94 Miranda Magpies
Craig TRACY 1983-88 Gymea
Dean TREISTER 1993-99,02 De La Salle
Mark WAKEFIELD 1981-87 Engadine Dragons/Gymea
Chris WELLMAN 1969-74 Sutherland
Ossie WELSH 1977-83 Engadine Dragons
Rex WILLIAMS 1975-82 Cronulla-Caringbah
Alan WILSON 1986-91, 94 De La Salle
Chris WHITALL 1980-86 Cronulla-Caringbah
Ben ZAMIT 2001 De La Salle


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

CSDJRL Sponsors/Partners