Umpires List

ASMG Netball Umpires 2006


1. Bonnie Roberts

2. Jean Hancox

3. Robyn Richards

4. Wendy Robson

5. Pauline Kerns

6. Kylie Bell

7. Dennis Krejzlik

8. Maureen Stephenson

9. Linda Parnham

10. Robyn Turton

11. Patricia Ryan

12. Sally Preece

13. Cynthia Garlett

14. Robyn Smart

15. Nigel McLeod

16. Joanne McGinnis

17. Teille Wickstein

18. Lorraine Jones

19. Jenny Mills

20. Carolyn Grant

21. Michael Woolett

22. Audrey MacLeod

23. Elissa Wingrove

24. Rhonda Fisk

25. Sandra Smith

26. Ursala Mitchell

27. Necia Evans

28. Ken Ismail

29. Libby Edis

30. Faye Saint

31.Cheryl Talbot

32. Ann Jacobs

33. Nita Bell

34. Sue Pannell

35. Tracey Spencer

36. Josie Blakely

37. Antony Yoffa

38. Michele Turk

39. Ruth Growdon


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.