FSMNOC Election Update

In February 2010, the FSMNOC will be holding their annual meeting and elections.  The nominations for the executive board  are in:

President: Senator Berney Martin

Secretary General: James Tobin

Treasurer: Simao Iehsi

Vice Presidents (1 from each state - nominated by state governor):

Chuuk: TBA

Kosrae: Alik Isaac

Pohnpei: Mike Loyola

Yap: Senator Ted Rutun


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.