All Star teams named

Sera Colata Fiji
Fatima Fenuafanote New Caledonia
Naiki Iorss Tahiti
Maea Lextryt Tahiti
Soana Lucet New Caledonia
Valerie Nainima Fiji
Agnes Tuilevuka Fiji
Mikaelar Whippy Fiji
Armande Yakeula New Caledonia
Marca Muri Papua New Guinea

Coach: Michael Whippy Fiji
Referee: Malekalio Fenuafanote New Caledonia

Jeff Colata Fiji
Yann Mathelon New Caledonia
Martin Mendoza Guam
Charles Parapa Papua New Guinea
Noel Pico Tahiti
Stephane Saminadin New Caledonia
William Stinnett 111 Guam
Seve Susuico Guam
Jean-Jacques Taufana New Caledonia
Benoit Weber New Caledonia
Coach: Angelo Francois-Elocie New Caledonia
Referee: Brian Pongatapu Solomon Islands


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.