Championnat Jeune de la Province Sud

Voici les équipes championnes Jeunes de la province Sud 2012

Mini-poussines : ASRS

Mini-poussins : JSVDT

Poussines : BC Païta

Poussins : BC Païta

Benjamines : AS 6 Km

Benjamins : MDBC

Minimes F : AS 6 Km

Minimes G : ASRS

Cadettes : AS 6 Km

Cadets : MDBC

Bravo à tous ces champions 2012 et bravo aux jeunes du CTE qui ont arbitrés ces matchs.

Toutes les équipes finalistes se retrouveront le samedi 13 octobre à Bourail pour les demi finales Territoriales contre les équipes de la Province Nord.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.



- Soana LUCET : Universite d'Arizona - USA
- Nathalie GIES : Nancy N3
- Emmanuel SOERIA : BC Orchies N1
- Rodrigue TETAINANUARII : Aurore Vitré N2
- Dominique ARMAND : Tarbes N3
- Corine ARMAND :
- Beniela ADJOUNIOPE : Toulouges N2
- ABENZOAR Samuel : CREPS Pôle Strasbourg
- METZDORF Loïc : Aurore Vitré