2012 MBT Guam Junior's Roster


1.       Michael Sakazaki

2.       Maks Kepwe

3.       Dezdin Fikes

4.       Reed Meyer

5.       Josh Sebastian

6.       Jarred Meno

7.       Andrew Carlos

8.       Christian Payaumo

9.       Sammy Setik

10.   VJ Borja

11.   Lance Gogue

12.   Bruce Merill


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

2015 GBC Summit

FIBA Oceania News