Individuals Make March Madness All-Star Team

The Team is as follows:

Men's National Team:

Jude Martinez- Guam National Team
Joe Blas- Guam National Team
Ervin Jose - Guam National Team
James Collins - Guam National Team

Junior National Team (Boys'):
Michael Sakazaki - Guam Jr. National Team

Women's National team

Jocelyn Padilla - Guam Senior National team
Kathryn Castro - Guam Senior National Team
Iona Evangelista- Guam Senior National team


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

2015 GBC Summit

FIBA Oceania News