Team Guam Leaves To New Caledonia

Team Guam left to represent their island on August 24, 2011. Their first game is against the host - Noumea. Pictured is Coach Acfalle, Vince Estella, Jine Han, Wiiliam Stinnett, Seve Susuico, De'Andre Walker, Romeo Sanchez, Shintaro Okada, Edguardo Baza, Andrew Borja, Joseph Blas, James Stake and John Choco.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

2015 GBC Summit

FIBA Oceania News