Merv Harris Trophy/ MVP Winners

1966    Pat Rowe

1968    Pat Rowe

1971    Kaye McFarlane

1975    Chris Smythe (Officially called Merv Harris Trophy)              

1976    Chris Smythe              

1977    Jill Hammond

1978    Jill Hammond             

1979    Anna Stabile               

1980    Anna Stabile

1981    Ann Somers                

1982    Ann Somers                

1983    Jan Stirling

1984    Anna Stabile & Marina Moffa                      

1985    K Foster                      

1986    Pat Mickan

1987    Pat Mickan                 

1988    Deb Brown                 

1989    Vicky Daldy

1990    Donna Brown             

1991    Marina Pearce                       

1992    Unknown

1993    Debbie Copley            

1994    Debbie Giles               

1995    Debbie Giles               

1996    Jo Hill                         

1997    Belinda Wilson           

1998    Belinda Wilson

1999    Jo Hill                         

2000    Lauren Green             

2001    Belinda Wilson

2002    Belinda Tredwell        

2003    Elizabeth Keane         

2004    Erin Phillips

2005    Erin Phillips                

2006    Erin Lorenzini             

2007    Jo Hill

2008    Jenah Piwanski & Lauren Mansfield       

2009    Jo Hill                         

2010    Jo Hill

2011    Jo Hill                         

2012    Jo Hill                         

2013    Jo Hill

2014    Jo Hill                         

2015    Jo Hill


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

BSA News

BA News