2017 NSW Raceboard Championships

18th and 19th November 2017

A big thankyou to WindsurfNSnow for supporting the NSW Raceboard States.

James Grunfelder took out the Men’s competition, with Justin Lord 2nd and Brett Morris 3rd.

1st Woman – Lissa McMillan

Achievement Award – Adam Hampton

It was fantastic close racing with five winners out of eight races in a range of conditions.

Thanks to Race Officer Craig Ferris, and the rescue team Nathan and James Reynolds and Sarah Bacchetto.

Winners are grinners – James Grunfelder


Photo Gallery

Weather & Tidal information