Go For Gold 2017


Go for Gold 2017

25th and 26th November

The regatta is open to boats of the Olympic Classes, International Classes, ISAF
Youth Classes, BRYC Classes and invited classes RS100, RS200, RS Aero, RS Feva
and RS Quest. Entries may be denied, depending on the number entries received in
each class.

The preferred minimum number of boats per class is five.





Non-BRYC members, entry fees shall apply as follows;
- Single-handed entry; $70 incl. GST.
- Double-handed entry; $80 incl. GST.

BRYC financial members, entry fees shall apply as follows;
- Single-handed entry; $50 incl. GST.
- Double-handed entry; $55 incl. GST.

Sailing Gear designed specifically for women and junior sizes. With a great choice of styles you can be comfortable on the water and look good too.

LIST OF ENTRIES AT 0900 - 24/11/17

Class Class First Last
420   Lachlan Caldwell
420   Harrison Chapman
420   Alexandra McLennan
29er   Jaimee Atkinson-Wall
29er   Michael Case
29er   Patrick Distefano
29er   Harrison Sly
29er   Beth Tedstone
Finn   Jake Gunther
Finn   Mark Jackson
Finn   Nick Kennedy
Finn   Gary Lokum
Finn   Rob McMillan
Finn   Stuart Skeggs
Finn   Rod Tanks
Laser 4.7   Michael Parks
Laser Radial   Kohei Kajimoto
Laser Radial   Ethan O'Brien
OK Dinghy   Nick Bennett
OK Dinghy   Andre Blasse
OK Dinghy   Luke Cromie
OK Dinghy   Daen Dorazio
OK Dinghy   Mike Flavell
OK Dinghy   Richard Furneaux
OK Dinghy   Michael Horvath
OK Dinghy   Folkert Janssen
OK Dinghy   Ashley Parkinson
OK Dinghy   Christopher Visick
OK Dinghy   Don Williams
OK Dinghy   Brent Williams
OK Dinghy   Glenn Williams
OK Dinghy   Mike Williams
OK Dinghy   Steve Wilson
RS Aero   Chris Brain
RS Aero   Brian Case
RS Aero   Brendan Chaplin
RS Aero   Nick Collis-George
RS Aero Aero5 Philippa Danks
RS Aero Aero7 Alister Danks
RS Aero RS Aero (7) Ron Fergusson
RS Aero RS Aero Grace Holligan
RS Aero   Jacqui Lokum
RS Aero   Simon Reffold
RS Aero   John Sammons
RS Aero   Peter Stephinson
RS100   Dan Gorton
RS100   Tom Le Gricee
RS100   Vincent Selleck
RS100   Paul Tadich
RS100   Nik Wallis
RS100   David Williamson
RS200   Marty Meldon
Sabre   Bruce Abbott
Sabre   phil balcombe
Sabre   Megan De Lange
Sabre   Steven Douglas
Sabre   Geoff Dresser
Sabre   Randal Garnham
Sabre   Susannah Gillam
Sabre   Simone Hoey
Sabre   Harold Medd
Sabre   Misha Myers
Sabre   Russell Rooney
Sabre   Wynsen Vlagsma
Sabre   John Wallace
Sabre   Pamela Webster
Sabre   Wendy Wilson
  contender Andrea Bonezzi
  Contender Andrew Butler



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Sailing School

Details for Black Rock's exciting training program, covering all needs from beginner to elite sailors.  Click the link to learn about current enrolments > Read more.

Club Program

Click the links below to view the BRYC 2017/18


Note Presentation Date change

16 June 2018



Sponsor Information

Yachting Aus News

Photo Gallery

Register Now