New Committee Elected

by Adam H Smith

WYC's committee for 2017-18 is as follows:

Commodore Adam H Smith
Vice Commodore Steve Cross
Rear Commodore Colin Franke
Treasurer Graham Henderson
Secretary Robert Pease
General Committee (Social Secretary) Glenda Bayley
General Committee (Membership Secretary) Marg Douglas
General Committee (Rescue Boat Captain) Frank Jurovic
General Committee (Power Boat Captain) Ange Pietromonaco
General Committee (Sailing School Principal, WGIS rep) Tracey Swadling
General Committee Robert Barden
General Committee Vincent Cross

Also at the AGM, Adam Smith presented the Annual Committee Report and Graham Henderson presented the Treasurer's Report.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

For regular updates on club events ...

Photo Gallery - Top Shots

Notice Board



Club O'pen Bic Sponsors

Club Pacer Sail Sponsors

Notice Board