Archive - News

04/09/2017 Webster Claims 2nd McBain Medal
02/09/2017 Terrigal Avoca Win Thrilling Black Diamond Cup Premiership
02/09/2017 Maitland Claim First Premiership
02/09/2017 Cardiff take out Reserve Grade Premiership
13/02/2017 O'Brien to Umpire AFL Women's League Match on Saturday
09/02/2017 Berry to Continue as BDAFL Women's Representative Coach
03/02/2017 History of AFL in this Region
13/12/2016 Burrows Attends AFL High Performance Umpire Coaching Course
30/11/2016 O'Brien on Women's League Umpiring Panel
29/11/2016 McVeigh Appointed as Mentor for BDAFL Coaches
31/01/2017 Local Umpires Added to Pathway List
22/12/2016 Muswellbrook Set to Field Women's Team in 2017
25/11/2016 2017 Competitions Confirmed
29/11/2016 BDAFL Appoint ISC as Their New Apparel Supplier
01/03/2017 Terrigal Avoca Appoint Skuse as Senior Coach
17/11/2016 BDAFL Major Sponsor Placed into Receivership
14/11/2016 Betson Signs with VFL Club
27/02/2017 AFL NSW/ACT Women's Academy Squads Named
18/11/2016 Female Academy Registrations Now Open
08/11/2016 BDAFL Board Make Changes to 2017 Competition
24/11/2016 Bembic Re-elected as BDAFL President
07/11/2016 BDAFL Board Returned
20/02/2017 Run Against Violence to Embark on Second Ultra Marathon
10/02/2017 Pullman's Magenta Shores Resort Renews Partnership with BDAFL
11/10/2016 Burrows Reappointed BDAFL Umpires Coach
11/05/2017 Lloyd Overcomes the Odds to make AFL Debut
10/02/2017 Crawford About to Embark on a Journey of a Lifetime
19/01/2017 Women's Umpire Training Dates Confirmed
26/09/2016 Megan Farrell Appointed to the BDAFL Board
11/05/2017 Lloyd to Debut for GWS Giants
31/03/2016 Follow BDAFL Scores via App
20/07/2017 Maitland and Wyong Lakes Come Together for Beyond Blue
25/05/2017 Black Diamond AFL to Celebrate Indigenous Round this Saturday
29/03/2017 Mitch Crawford in a Hurry to NFL
07/02/2017 Bishop Confirmed as Representative Coach
14/07/2017 Terrigal Avoca Legend to Celebrate 300 Games on Saturday
18/05/2017 Van Dam to captain BDAFL Representative Team
04/08/2017 Terrigal Avoca Seeking Women's Coach
14/07/2017 Three New Teams in BDAFL Women's Competition in 2018
18/05/2017 Parkin and Steane Named to Lead BDAFL Women's Rep Team
11/04/2017 Sully Reaches 1,000 Match Milestone
21/12/2016 Belmont 16 Footers Extend Partnership Agreement
12/04/2017 Maitland and Wyong Lakes to Host Beyond Blue Fundraiser on 22 July
16/12/2016 2017 Level 1 & Level 2 Coaching Courses Announced
26/08/2017 Newcastle City - 2017 GE Women's Premiers
10/07/2017 BDAFL Planning to have an 11 Team Black Diamond Cup Competition in 2018
05/06/2017 Locals Spreading the Game has No Bounds
16/12/2016 Newcastle City to host Big Freeze - Newcastle
23/08/2017 Sullivan Wins Prestigious AFL Award
20/05/2017 AFL Sydney Claim Representative Win over BDAFL
15/03/2017 Newcastle City take out Muswellbrook Invitational
23/08/2017 Rohan Named Volunteer of the Year
20/05/2017 AFL Sydney Too Strong for BDAFL in Women's Rep Game
21/08/2017 Black Diamond Cup Team of the Year
04/03/2017 BDAFL to Continue with Live Broadcasts
21/08/2017 GE Women's Team of the Year
03/05/2017 Bulldogs to hold Fundraiser for Inaugural women's player Jayde Britton
24/08/2017 Buckley Wins Reserve Grade Best & Fairest
21/08/2017 Elliott Davey Medal Night a Success
20/03/2017 Tribunal Members Required
21/08/2017 Yensch Takes Home Elliott Davey Medal
19/03/2017 Blues Fight BDAFL Recruitment Ban
23/08/2017 Tos Wins Granland Medal
19/03/2017 BDAFL Celebrates Season Launch
23/08/2017 Parkin Claims Women's Best & Fairest Award
10/07/2017 Race Kirrily from Broken Hill to Sydney On-Line for Run Against Violence

Major Sponsor

Club Links - Navbar