2020 Coaches Announced

PMBA is pleased to announce the head coaches for the Port Macquarie Dolphins Representative teams - 2020 season are as follows: -


U12M  -  Chris Delaney

U12W -  Jason Berry

U14M -  Jono Collins

U16M - Alex Crawford

U16W - Andy Caltibiano

U18M - Patrick Carey

U18W - Nick Prior

Senior League Mens - Mark Champion



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsor

PMBA Sponsors

The Westport Club Basketball Academy

Aussie Hoops

Photo Gallery