2018 Committee

AFL Quebec's Annual General Meeting was held January 20, 2018. The Nominations Committee presented candidates for the executive committee and they were elected by a quorum of mebers.

The incoming AFL Quebec Executive Committee for the 2018 season consists of:

Zachery Brandstater, President
Pauline Bermond, Vice President
Tony Purdie, Secretary
Ali Telya, Treasurer
Morgan Whyte, Director
Luke Anderson, Director
Gregory Caza, Director
Corey Crawford, Director
Chris Robinson, Director

Get in Touch with us! 



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.




Gold Sponsor






2018 Women's league