2017 Committee

Following the Annual General Meeting, February 11, 2017, the incoming AFL Quebec Executive Committee consists of:

Zachery Brandstater, President
Aimee Legault, Vice President
Roxanne Besner, Secretary
Ali Telya, Treasurer
Margaret Werniuk, Director
Robyn Graham, Director
Tony Purdie, Director
David Simon, Director
Morgan Wyte, Director

Get in Touch with us! 



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.




Gold Sponsor






2018 Women's league