M16B – Rotating Squad

M14A – Rotating Squad

M14B – Rotating Squad

Joe Purvis

Angus McLellan

Finnegan Hearn

Connor Maggs

Mitchell Hodge

Stuart Hoffman

Alex Blackmore

Mitch Rutherford

Callan Brown

Jordan Obst

Jack Roche

Harry Underhill

Noah Perego

Lachlan Cameron

Cameron Obst

Luke Thornton

Harry Chilcott

James Kofoed

Ewan Gillespie

Jonah Taylor

Callum Chapman

Matthew Francis

Hayden Brown

Harrison Bedingfield

Oscar Blaikie

Cameron Ingle

Samuel Prictor

Finlay Miller

Josh Smith

Ben Osbon

Will Chapman

Fionn Dermody

Chad Mackinlay

James Lyons

Will Osborne

Cody Kearney

Luca Sgro

Marcus Spano

Subject to other sport clash:

Angus Hinves

James Reid

Ryan Thomas

Dan Ward

Kai Hatherall

Liam Wiseman

Fergus Clarkson

Oli James

Mack McInnes

James Chen

Dion Carrothers

Same Avello

Thomas McPherson


Pierre McGlynn

Ed Gilmore

Toby Jacobs


Luca White

Zach Frankham



Jesse Blaikie

Caden Crouch




Cooper Hennessy




Jordan Hatch


Coach:  Miro / Eddie

Coach:  Eddie / Scott

Coach:  James

Coaches:  Ivor/Claire

*  If required, Born 03’s can be rotated to M14A’s

M14B Squad subject to change at the Coaches discretion

Teams are subject to change at Coaches discretion


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsors

Photo Gallery