2016 Winter Season Trophy Presentation


John Morgan.

Gary Overliese awarded the inaugural Will Fox Memorial Award to Roger Gordon. Scott Boland was voted MVP for the season.  The Rollerblaze Team Spirit Award was won by Qiao Wu.  Gary presented medals and the McNeil Cup to the Wolves Team - Gemma Buchholz (captain), Linda Sandstrom, Blair Thompson, Mat Thompson and Gary Overliese (Jo Salu who was not able to be there).

Photos in the gallery




Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


2018 BQ & Rollerblaze Registration



What pushes you?

Getting involved with Rollerblaze will give you a chance to learn what motivates you?
Interested in joining a great bunch of volunteers who laugh a lot?  Rollerblaze values the contribution of all volunteers and welcomes people who would like to give some time and effort.  If you are interested in learning about this great sport then email us at
rollerblaze@bigpond.com. You don't need experience just a "can do" attitude.