2016 Summer Season Trophy Presentation

season - 23 of the total of 161 fouls.   Gary Overliese won the trophy for the highest number of points scored in the season (174 points).  The All Star Five named - Ben Noonan, Dion Reweti, Mat Thompson, Luke Johnson and Gary Overliese.  Team Wicked won the grand final - Dion Reweti, John Morgan, Lauren Petersen, Jo Salu, Andrea Hewitt and Dion Sanderson.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


2018 BQ & Rollerblaze Registration



What pushes you?

Getting involved with Rollerblaze will give you a chance to learn what motivates you?
Interested in joining a great bunch of volunteers who laugh a lot?  Rollerblaze values the contribution of all volunteers and welcomes people who would like to give some time and effort.  If you are interested in learning about this great sport then email us at
rollerblaze@bigpond.com. You don't need experience just a "can do" attitude.