NT U16 BOYS TEAM      
First Name Surname Club Association
Dante Ahsam TV Jets Darwin
Ivan Banawa Uni Rebels Darwin
William Burton TV Jets Darwin
Shae Egan Lightning Darwin
Deijahnelle Vaha-Emani Rockets Alice Springs
Tyler Fanning Palmerston Darwin
Copelan Ford Rockets Alice Springs
Zeb Hantlemann Palmerston Darwin
Kane Raddock Wallabies Alice Springs
Luca Tutty Lightning Darwin

The following athletes have been selected as non-travelling reserves.


Mitchell Brauer Ansett Darwin
Ace Deceasci TV Jets Darwin
Dirk Lawrie Essington Darwin
Billy Paterson Lightning Darwin
Manoj Rajkunar TV Jets Darwin

Pracitce for all athletes continues on Friday's from 4:00 - 5:45pm and Saturday's 5:30 - 7:00pm in Darwin.  Alice Springs sessions and times will be advised this week.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Rising Stars Team Nomination Registration

BNT Sponsors

Basketball Australia