Basketball Northern Territory congratulate the following Under 16 Boys who have been selected to the final squad of 18.  Coaches would like to thank all boys who have trialled thus far making final squad selections very difficult.  The squad is:

First name Surname Association
Dante Ahsam Darwin
Ivan Banawa Darwin
Mitchell Brauer Darwin
William Burton Darwin
Ace Deceasci Darwin
Lucas Duncan Darwin
Shae Egan Darwin
Deijhanelle Emani-Vaha Alice Springs
Tyler Fanning Darwin
Copelan Ford Alice Springs
Jalen Hamriding Darwin/Victoria
Zeb Hantlemann Darwin
Dirk Lawrie Darwin
Tim O'Brien Darwin
Billy Paterson Darwin
Kane Raddock Alice Springs
Manoj Rajkunar Darwin
Luca Tutty Darwin


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Rising Stars Team Nomination Registration

BNT Sponsors

Basketball Australia