Under 18 NT Girls Squad Announced

The Under 18 NT Girls aquad is as follows:

Erin Boyd (Darwin)

Zoe Carrier (Darwin)

Annelise Kowcun (Darwin)

Abby Cubillo (Darwin)

Clancy Dorman (Darwin)

Erin Geer (Darwin)

Tahnee Maxwell (Darwin)

Tamiyah Perkins (Darwin)

Danielle Ponter (Darwin)

Chloe Purvis (Darwin)

Amelia Short (Darwin)

Iesha Smith (Alice Springs)

Kahlee Stanislaus (Darwin)

Felisha Swan (Alice Springs)

Ashlee Walsh (Darwin)

Julia Woods (Darwin)


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Basketball NT Futures Registration

Basketball NT Academy Registration

Rising Stars Team Nomination Registration

BNT Sponsors

Basketball Australia