Under 18 NT Boys Squad Announced

The Under 18 NT Boys aquad is as follows:

  • Keenan Abbott (Alice Springs)
  • Lewis Carey (Darwin)
  • Finn Clarke (Darwin)
  • Max Davies (Darwin)
  • Sean Foster (Alice Springs)
  • Dan Maher (Darwin)
  • Ethan McMasters (Alice Springs)
  • Fabian Johnson (Alice Springs)
  • Matthew Haniford (Darwin)
  • Saxon Radecki (Darwin)
  • Nayum Krauer (Alice Springs)
  • Jai O'Shaungnessy (Darwin)
  • Matteo Rowse (Darwin)
  • Jessie Schats (Darwin)
  • Jordan Sing (Darwin)
  • Steven Sing (Darwin)
  • Lachlan Shipway (Darwin)
  • Jackson Tremlett (Darwin)
  • Freddie Webb (Darwin)
  • Jai Weetra (Darwin)
  • Sam Wright (Darwin)


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Basketball NT Futures Registration

Basketball NT Academy Registration

Rising Stars Team Nomination Registration

BNT Sponsors

Basketball Australia