Inaugural AFLW GF

With the Crows’ comeback win over Collingwood on Sunday, the match-up for the inaugural AFLW season decider has been confirmed.

The match will be streamed live on AFL.com.au Friday night and AFL Canada is encouraging everyone to watch.

Kick off is as follows;

8pm PT, 9pm MT, 11pm ET and 12am AT

A few clubs have already organized events.  See below for details!

Calgary Kangaroos Australian Football Club https://www.facebook.com/events/297051117380431/

Central Blues Australian Football Club

https://www.facebook.com/events/193186504506602/?acontext=%7B%22action_history%22%3A%22null%22%7D

AFL Quebec

https://www.facebook.com/events/1652654741696281/

If you want to see your viewing party listed, please send details to communications@aflcanada.com.

Neither the Lions nor Crows were highly rated heading into the season, but they have both proven that brilliant team play along with dynamic players can make history.




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Official Suppliers

International Partners

AFL on TSN2

<iframe src="https://www.google.com/maps/d/embed?mid=1kt8u6463ZqKoCcfHnov9F8CQNnU&hl=en" width="640" height="480"></iframe>