Players announced: NRL Touch Premiership






Congratulations to all players and staff selected in our Queensland teams for the 2018 NRL Touch Premiership, which begins on May 18.


Broncos Women

Elizabeth Campbell

Samantha Hopkin

Mia Johnstone

Hayley Maddick

Katee Maller

Mary McLean

Paige Parker

Savannah Pratten

Tahlia Rolph

Catherine Sargent

Katherine Stevens

Kimberley Sue See

Laura Waldie

Rachel Walsh

Melanie Wilks

Coach: Lucas Feldman

Assistant Coaches: Craig Morrow & Michael Baartz


Broncos Men

Timothy Baartz

Liam Bauer

Sam Carmody

James Courtney

Mitchell De Rossi

Ryan Endehipa

Cody Green

Connor Harvey

Sean Hooper

Hayden Moffat

Jake Notley

Justin Otto

Tom Quinlivan

Adam Russell

David Sen

James Sharp

Coach: Jason Boyd

Assistant Coach: John Beesley

Manager: Tyrone Bruce


Cowboys Women

Rae Barker

Jessica Bourke

Brittney Brown

Tori Carter

Lydia Durkin

Rebecca Goulding

Georgia Harris

Anna Hicks

Tamara Hussey

Abby King

Hagiga Mosby

Mikayla Newman

Naomi Parslow

Rylie Seamark

Indianna Tillett

Tamika Upton

Coach: Swain Rovelli

Assistant Coaches: Col Beckitt & Mitch Smith


Cowboys Men

Jayden Benbow

Kristian Congoo

Justin Cridland

Shaun Francis

Cormac Hoch

Lachlan Hoch

Jack Hughes

Malcolm Kenny

Michael Law

Damon Moore

Trevor Moran

Lachlan Pierce

Samuel Pierce

Jared Townson

Daniel Withers

Dave Zanette

Coach: Phil Gyemore

Assistant Coach: Tim Vilalba

Manager: Justin Mitchell


Titans Women

Tarryn Aiken

Tiarni Bryce

Taylah Connell

Sammy-Jo Curtis

Brittany Donovan

Lucia Fildes

Belinda Hammett

Paije Hockings

Ashleigh Kearney

Rebecca Mi Mi

Leesa Mi Mi

Georgina Rackemann

Marama Thomas

Sharni Vilila

Emily Ward

Marikki Watego

Coach: Renee Murphy

Assistant Coach: Leasha Thouard

Manager: Brenda Rackemann


Titans Men

Graeme Clancy

James De Veer

Jayden Fielding-Smith

Jakob Hall

Kingston Lamberg

Tom Maher

Dave Maher

Lewis McAlister

Peter Norman

Adam Pryde

Brad Russell

Corey Russell

Michael Singh

Wayne Unuwai

Tristan Wagg

Tyler Ward

Coach: Chris Loth

Assistant Coach: Tristan Mana

Manager: Brendan Jones




Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Partner

Apparel Supplier

Major Sponsor