2018 NTL Player EOI

Touch Football SA (SA HEAT)
2018 National Touch League.

The 2018 NTL will be held from the 7th - 10th March 2018 (Wednesday -
Saturday), at:

C.ex Coffs International Stadium
Stadium Drive
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

To assist with TFSA (Touch Football South Australia) team nominations and SA Heat Selection please register your interest in attending the 2018 National Touch League.

Men's T League
Head Coach: Dean Philp
Assistant Coach: Jane Russo & Grant Richards
Team Manager: Emily Moskwa

Women's T League
Head Coach: Mick Gray
Assistant Coach: Ashley Johnson
Team Manager: Deirdre Morrow

Mixed Open
Head Coach: Rob Day
Assistant Coach: TBA
Team Manager: TBA

To register your interest click through this link;


Whilst registration does not guarantee selection within our representative teams, it will allow our coaching and selection staff to better select from those interested as well as helping to nominate teams to cater SA's needs.

Further information will be distributed throughout the campaign.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Sydney Roosters

Thrive Physio Plus

TFA News

Send Offs
2018 TFSA League Women's
Send Offs
Pos Player Team SO
Send Offs
2018 TFSA League Mixed
Send Offs
Pos Player Team SO

Play NRL

Play NRL in SA



SARL Inc. - Home of South Australian Rugby League