NTL 2018 Women's 40s Team Announcement

Congratulations to the following women who have been selected in the 2018 ACT Raiders Women's 40s team. ACT 40s Women. The team will be travelling to Coffs Harbour in March to participate in the 2018 National Touch League. 

Team lists (in alphobetical order):

1.     Nicole Bain
2.     Lyn Corcoran
3.     Julie-Ann Craig
4.     Ange Donaldson
5.     Renee Fleming
6.     Donna Fraser
7.     Maree Guthrie
8.     Donna Lenton
9.     Kannika Phomson
10.   Rachel Platt
11.   Darlene Riley
12.   Nat Taffs
13.   Lena Tobin
14.   Belinda Wilson
15.   Sally Witt


Coach: Geoff Perrin

Assistant Coach: Cindy Toms

Manager: T.B.C


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


The Walking Clinic

Image may contain: one or more people and text

Canberra Raiders