SAWFL State Open Women's Team 2013

Ingle Farm

Rebecca Campbell

Lilla Berry

Shanned Solly


Sharon Taylor

Central District

Emma Gibson

Brittany Perry

Lesley Burrows

Sarah Ellis

West Adelaide

Kirsty Degabriele

Danielle Cresp


Brooke Copeland

Melissa Wilson

Nicole Mark

Michele Reid

Leah Tynan

Jacinta McKenzie

Morphettville Park

Courtney Cramey

Tammy Scott

Caitlin Williams

Danielle Goding

Louella McCarthy

Ruth Wallace

Sarah Masiero

Port Adelaide

Georgia Bevan

Caitlin Swanson

Rachel Killian

Kimberley Batley


Congratulations to Head Coach, Narelle Smith with her tireless efforts in preparing a tough regime to ensure that these ladies are ready to take on the other States in the Championships.



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.