League Champions

2000     Victorian Wheelies
2001     North Sydney Bears
2002     Hills Hornets
2003     Hills Hornets 
2004     Hills Hornets
2005     Hills Hornets
2006     Hills Hornets
2007     Hills Hornets 
2008     Hills Hornets
2009     Hills Hornets
2010     Sydney Uni Flames
2011     Victorian Dandenong Rangers
2012     Victorian Dandenong Rangers
2013     Be Active Western Stars
2014     Minecraft Queensland Comets
2015     Kilsyth Cobras
2016     Be Active Western Stars


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.