MVP 4 pointer

2000     No Award Given
2001     No Award Given
2002     No Award Given
2003     No Award Given
2004     No Award Given
2005     No Award Given
2006     No Award Given
2007     No Award Given
2008     No Award Given
2009     No Award Given
2010     Liesl Tesch, Sydney Uni Flames
2011     Amber Merritt, Be Active Western Stars
2012     Amber Merritt, Be Active Western Stars
2013     Amber Merritt, Be Active Western Stars


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.