MVP Overall

2000     Liesl Tesch, Hills Hornets
2001     Liesl Tesch, Hills Hornets
2002     Alison Mosely, Queensland Storm
2003     Kylie Gauci, Hills Hornets
2004     Liesl Tesch, Hills Hornets
2005     Shelley Chaplin, Knox Ford Raiders
2006     Alison Mosely, Queensland Comets
2007     Kylie Gauci, Goudkamp Gladiators
2008     Kylie Gauci, Goudkamp Gladiators
2009     Kylie Gauci, Goudkamp Gladiators
2010     Kylie Gauci, Goudkamp Gladiators 
2011     Kylie Gauci, Stacks Goudkamp Bears
2012     Kylie Gauci, Stacks Goudkamp Bears
2013     Kylie Gauci, Stacks Goudkamp Bears


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


2019 WNWBL

I'm sorry, but I can't find any Ladder for this Competition yet.
If you believe the Ladder should be here then we suggest you contact your Association by using the link below.