Highest Point Scorer

2000     Liesl Tesch, Hills Hornets
2001     Alison Mosely, North Sydney Bears
2002     Alison Mosely, Queensland Storm
2003     Kylie Gauci, Hills Hornets
2004     Alison Mosely, Queenslanders
2005     Jenny Nicolls, North's Bears
2006     Alison Mosely, Queensland Comets
2007     Liesl Tesch, Hills Hornets
2008     Liesl Tesch, Hills Hornets 
2009     Cobi Crispin, Perth Western Stars
2010     Sarah Stewart, Syd Uni Flames
2011     Amber Merritt, Be Active Western Stars
2012     Amber Merritt, Be Active Western Stars
2013     Amber Merritt, Be Active Western Stars


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.