State and Territory Contacts

ADF

Email your State Rep

for Interservice Information

in your State

 

 

 

 

Australian Capital Territory & Wagga Defence Basketball (ACT/WAGGA DB)
ACT/Wagga OIC, LCDR Scott Northey scott.northey@defence.gov.au
ACT Representative, LS Jadine Adams jadine.adams@defence.gov.a

New South Wales Defence Basketball (NSWDB)
NSW OIC, FLGOFF Melissa Miller melissa.miller@defence.gov.au
Navy Samuel Chiswell samuel.chiswell@defence.gov.au or Alex Brown alexander.brown8@defence.gov.au
Army Brett Elleman brett.elleman@defence.gov.au or Kadi Sonntag kadi.Sonntag@defence.gov.au
RAAF Richmond Kevin O'Sullivan kevin.osullivan3@defence.gov.au or Adrian Duran adrian.duran@defence.gov.au
RAAF Williamtown Richard Van Der Snoek richard.vandersnoek@defence.gov.au or Mario Kondosorov mario.kondosorov@defence.gov.au

Queensland Defence Basketball (QDB) 
OIC QDB: WO2 Lucas Tanis lucas.tanis@defence.gov.au
SGT Daniel Silvester: daniel.silvester@defence.gov.au

Victorian Defence Basketball (VDB)
Vic OIC, Jesse Voyer
Email ADFBA.Victoria@defence.gov.au

Northern Territory Defence Basketball (NTDB)
NT OIC, LT Jack MacLeod,  jack.macleod@defence.gov.au,
NT Representative, SGT Dale Blogg, dale.blogg@defence.gov.au

South Australian Defence Basketball (SADB) www.sadb.basketball.net.au  
SA OIC, SGT Andrew Jaunutis andrew.jaunutis@defence.gov.au
SA Representative, SGT Matthew Muller mattew.muller2@defence.gov.au

Western Australian Defence Basketball (WADB)
WA OIC, LEUT Brad Eaton brad.eaton@defence.gov.au
WA Representative LS Mark Taylor mark.taylor31@defence.gov.au




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

ADFBA Notice Board

ADFBA National Championships

Will be held at

RAAF Base Edinburgh

 23 Nov - 02 Dec 18