State and Territory Contacts

ADF

Email your State Rep

for Interservice Information

in your State

 

 

 

 

Australian Capital Territory & Wagga Defence Basketball (ACT/WAGGA DB)
ACT/Wagga 
OIC LCDR Scott Northey scott.northey@defence.gov.au
ACT Representative, LS Jadine Adams jadine.adams@defence.gov.au

New South Wales Defence Basketball (NSWDB)
NSW OIC
 FLTLT Melissa Miller melissa.miller@defence.gov.au
NSW Representative, CPL Sammy Balmer samir.balmer@defence.gov.au

Queensland Defence Basketball (QDB) 
OIC QDB
 SGT Daniel Silvester: daniel.silvester@defence.gov.au

Victorian Defence Basketball (VDB)
VIC OIC
 MAJ Nicholas Munday nicholas.munday@defence.gov.au
Email ADFBA.Victoria@defence.gov.au

Navy: LEUT Vishal Bhakoo vishal.bhakoo@defence.gov.au
Army: SGT Leon Wynne leon.wynne@defence.gov.au
Air Force: FLTLT Mitchell Brewis mitchell.brewis@defence.gov.au


Northern Territory Defence Basketball (NTDB)
NT OIC
CAPT Sita Norsworthy,  sita.norsworthy@defence.gov.au,
NT Representative, SGT Dale Blogg, dale.blogg@defence.gov.au,

South Australian Defence Basketball (SADB) www.sadb.basketball.net.au  
SA OIC SGT Andrew Jaunutis andrew.jaunutis@defence.gov.au
SA Representative, SGT Matthew Muller mattew.muller2@defence.gov.au


Western Australian Defence Basketball (WADB)
WA OIC
 LEUT Brad Eaton brad.eaton@defence.gov.au
WA Representative LS Mark Taylor mark.taylor31@defence.gov.au




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

ADFBA Notice Board

ADFBA National Championships

RAAF Base Edinburgh SA

 01 - 10 Dec 17

 

Western Australia Interservice

20 OCT 17

HMAS Stirling