Mid West Mortlock Shield Squad

24 May 2019 

List of players named in the Mortlock squad follows here. (a printable pdf version is below)

We will have 1st training at Poochera (changed from Streaky Bay) on the Wednesday 29th May 6.30pm and second training at Wudinna on the Wednesday 5th June 6.30pm.

Anyone unable to attend these trainings are asked to contact coach - Jason Mc Evoy  0427267039 or PH 0886261817

Congratulations to all players upon selection in this squad, this will be a great team in 2019!

Western Districts

Josh Horgan

Joey Williams

Broadie Chandler

Charlie Williams

Tom Lee

Damon King O’Loughlin

Shannon Horgan

Callum Cook

Zane Montgomerie

Derek Williams

Bredon Smart


Mitchell Gum

Ryan Watson

Ryleigh Miles

William Mayhew

Rowan Chester

Matt Kelsh

Locky Ross

Waylon Drew

West Coast Hawks

Jack Burton

Jess Kenny

Dylan Kelsh

Dillon Montgomerie

Cameron Montgomerie

Scott Montgomerie

Jake Mc Evoy

Marc Mc Evoy

Joseph Mc Innis

Tobyn Lennell

Cody Colbung

Central Eyre

Jesse Stringer

Tasman Fitzgerald

Jake Sampson

Jared Sampson

Jackson Joyce

Hayden Heath

Max Bower

Brodi Grocke

Chandler May

Ty Mc Kenna

Corey Waters


Matt Williams

Steve Paul

Ross Bascomb

Ben Hurrell

Kye Higgins

Dylan Williams

Sam Casanova

Wudinna United

Ian Jericho

Adam Jericho

Jonty Seal

Ricky Seal

Izaac Boylan

Remi North

Cody Boylan

Jack Lange

Matt Greatbatch

Thomas Dupree




Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Mid West Season 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019


West Coast Hawks vs Central Eyre

Streaky Bay

Elliston vs Wudinna United


Western Districts vs Wirrulla


All venues fully catered

2019 State Country Championships Results

 2019 Kinlough Cup Results  

 MWFL Round Ten - Results 

Major Sponsors

A Grade Ladder 2019

A Grade

Reserves Ladder 2019

B Grade
B Grade
Tyson Squire
Pos Player Team G 2 Darryl Marshall Magpies 17 3 Jay J Johns Hawks 16 4 Cody Colbung Hawks 12 5 Jay Johns Hawks 11

Macca's Colts U16 Ladder 2019

Colts U16
Colts U16

Macca's Colts Under 13s Ladder

Colts U13

MWFL Premiers & Representative Sides

Club Links - Navbar