Quick 2011 Feeny Medal Results

Winner of the

Feeny Medal

 2011 Feeny Medal

Ben DeAraugo

Wedderburn Football Club 27 Votes

Equal Runner-Up and Winners of

Keith Chalmers Memorial

Corey Jones Wycheproof-Narraport


Anthony Judd Charlton

Reserves winner Chris Duffy W.Proof-N.Port 22 Votes

Under 16's Winner

Kristian McNicol W.Proof-N.Port 23 Votes

Tooleybuc Sporting Club Presidents Award Winner

Daniel Sipthorpe Boort 25 Votes


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Goldacres - Major Sponsor

Ladder - Seniors

2017 Seniors

Ladder - Reserves

2017 Reserves

Ladder - Under 16s

2017 Under 16's

Ladder - Under 13s

2017 Under 13's