2018 Youth League Men Squad Announced

Youth League Men Squad
Nikolas Pazanin
Liam Angelis
Ethan Hartzenberg
Christian Ishak
Billy McPherson
Corben Downes
George Nehma
Christopher Christodoulou
Dylan Davoodifar
John Taglini
Aaron Nancarrow
Julian Revell-Reade
Don Qiu
Christian Diones
Milan Balaban


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major U22 Men Youth League Sponsors

Youth League Men Sponsors Angel Smash & Mechanical Repairs, SuperPlayGround

Major Sponsor Penshurst RSL