U14 Men Invitational Trial Announced

To accept your position please complete the survey via link below:


U14 Men  
Antonio Arcuri 
Caleb Lagolago-Craig
Dylan  Dragarski 
Edward Robson
Edward Wadland
Finlay  Chandler 
Hamish Britten
Harrison Lyttle
Harrison Wadland
Jerome Guirguis 
Joel Lyons
Kaden Kuang
Marcus Kursar
Matteo Giuffrida
Nikolaj Skrobonja
Noble Schilo Mutaga
Ryan Mitchell
Tristan Dogao
William Constanti
Jack  Vanstone
Stephen  Li
Jonathan Kotobalavu
Josh Dallimore
Cody Dallimore
Jeremi Guerriero
Logan Bowe
Jed Vilo
Hudson Hatchett


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major U22 Men Youth League Sponsors

Youth League Men Sponsors Angel Smash & Mechanical Repairs, SuperPlayGround

Major Sponsor Penshurst RSL