2019 Representative Coaches

2019 Representative coaches

U12 Men Dylan Hale / Nick Lalis

U14 Men Red: Ben Lyttle

U14 Men White: James Minogue

U16 Men Red: Chris Georgopoulos

U16 Men White: Brett Lowe

U18 Men Red: Aaron Bruce

U18 Men White: Paul Defries

Youth League Men: Arthur Lambos

Senior Men Div 1: Mahesh Padmanabhan

U12 Women: Rory Terre

U14 Wom: Don Qiu

U16 Wom: Tim Leong

U18 Wom: Christian Ishak

Youth League/ Senior Wom: Zoran Joveski

Congratulations to all coaches & looking forward to a great 2019 Season


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major U22 Men Youth League Sponsors

Youth League Men Sponsors Angel Smash & Mechanical Repairs, SuperPlayGround

Major Sponsor Penshurst RSL