Committee 2017

President  Cathy O'Shannessy

Treasurer  Fliss Collins

Public Officer  Marnie Crabb

Director  Jason Funnell

Director  Nicole Beattie

Director  Toni Cunningham

Director  Harvey Doberer


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.