Squad Selection

Following the October 2013 Camp, the selected squad is listed at 28.

1 Anson Carter SA
2 Tom Freeman SA
3 Matthew Fuss SA
4 Ross Hamilton SA
5 Luke Keesing SA
6 Callum Mortimer SA
7 Stephen Mortimer SA
8 Nigel Morton SA
9 William Pickett SA
10 Brad Sheldon SA
11 Tom Vickery SA
12 Sam Bullock VIC
13 David Gal VIC
14 Andrew Ham VIC
15 Marty Hyde VIC
16 James Lawerson VIC
17 Sam Marquard VIC
18 Benjamin Newman VIC
19 Keith Nyberg VIC
20 Christopher Plumb VIC
21 Nathan Stiglich VIC
22 John Tokarua VIC
23 Alex Brown WA
24 Warren Brown WA
25 Matt Diver WA
26 Thomas Graham WA
27 Callum Robinson WA
28 Timothy Stone WA


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.