Eastern Suns players selected in SCC Squads








Congratulations to the following Eastern Suns athletes:

U14 Country Men: Rory Charles

U14 Metro Women: Denae Civich

U15 Metro Women: Ella Thornton-Elliott, Emma Strelein & Brooke Malone.

Full lists are available here: 2017 SCC Squads



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Sponsor Information

Notice Board



SBL Round 19

LAST Home Game for the regular season!


Friday 20th July @ Ray Owen Stadium

WSBL: 6.30pm

MSBL: 8.30pm