SABC Executive Committee

We are pleased to welcome the newly elected SABC Executive Committee as
voted in at the Annual General Meeting held 30th October.

David Frick - President
Zoran Pajkovski - Vice President
Greg Cunningham - Treasurer
Tricia Kleinig - Secretary
Jason Balfour - Junior Program Manager & Venues Coordinator
Nicholas Wooden - Senior Program Manager
Stuart Hinchliffe - Fundraising Coordinator
Callum Deacon
Ingrid Clough
Meredith Couchman
Drew Griffin
Josh Kelly
Jeremy Cotterill

Thank you to the outgoing committee members Peter McKenzie, Gabby Wall and
Kylie Revink for their tireless efforts this past year.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

SABC Sponsors





Panther TV

SABC Notice Board