2016/17 Rep Awards

TEAM AWARDS                
12 Boys Waves Players Player Zaryn Fetch            
Wade Legassick Coaches Award Elijah Green            
  Defensive Player Malachi Witehira            
12 Boys Breakers Players Player Angus Couch            
Hamish Couch Coaches Award Sam Walker            
  Defensive Player Cooper Harrison            
12 Girls Waves Players Player Kiama Tahere            
Izzy Tahere Coaches Award Jessica Smith            
  Defensive Player Eliza Rogers            
12 Girls Breakers Players Player Jaya Lowe            
JP Lowe Coaches Award Chanel Enrique-Paea          
  Defensive Player Kiara Wright            
14 Boys Waves Players Player Ezekiel Stortenbeker          
Nick Davel Coaches Award Mathayus Mata'afa          
  Defensive Player Tyrell Jonson            
14 Boys Breakers Players Player Harry Evans            
Ray Fairclough Coaches Award Taj Millane            
  Defensive Player Cooper Hatton            
14 Boys Rollers Players Player Wilson Partridge            
Michael Solway Coaches Award Brandon Del Rosario          
  Defensive Player Dekyn Horomona            
14 Boys Tides Players Player Cameron McGreevy          
Murray Smith Coaches Award Tom Herps            
  Defensive Player Conrad Vernon            
14 Girls Waves Players Player Lilly Rotunno            
Chris Ward Jenny Buchbach Coaches Award Hannah Mitchell            
  Defensive Player Jade Peacock            
14 Girls Breakers Players Player Emily Willis            
Craig Marshall Coaches Award Eliza Albury            
  Defensive Player Annie Kennedy            
16 Boys Waves Players Player Blake Gamble            
Brendan LeGassick Coaches Award Lloyd McVeigh            
  Defensive Player Billy Simmons            
16 Boys Breakers Players Player Luca Sibson            
Jimmy Williams Coaches Award Ethan Blackstock            
  Defensive Player Luke Williams            
16 Boys Rollers Players Player Kye Mills            
Todd Gillard Coaches Award Fred Hanna            
  Defensive Player Oscar Barnett            
16 Girls Waves Players Player Tatiana Wright            
Simon Bradbery Coaches Award Abbey Hamill            
  Defensive Player Bridgette Kennedy            
16 Girls Breakers Players Player Jessica Graham            
Brenda Atkinson Coaches Award Kateisha Webb            
  Defensive Player Casey Walker            
18 Boys Waves Players Player Flynn Cameron            
Pero Cameron Coaches Award Trent Wedge            
  Defensive Player Whaan Tawha            
18 Boys Breakers Players Player Jasper Chaafe            
Warren Carr Coaches Award Campbell Taylor            
  Defensive Player Kodie Marks            
18 Boys Rollers Players Player Cliffton Brown            
Anthony Reynolds Coaches Award William Moore            
  Defensive Player Hamish Bewley            
18 Boys Tides Players Player Jordy Carr            
Cameron Morris Coaches Award Benjamin Date            
  Defensive Player Lachlan Buchanan          
18 Girls Waves Players Player Kate Walker            
Tracey Samuels Coaches Award Mikayla Frankland            
  Defensive Player Codi Teideman            
21 Boys Waves Players Player Levi Frankland            
Dwayne Vale Coaches Award Jackson Lahina-Brown          
  Defensive Player Tobias Cameron            
21 Girls Waves Players Player Georgie Rankin            
Cassie Dover Coaches Award Shanelle Tolley            
  Defensive Player Zoe Hurley            
Representative Athletes 2016/2017    
National Performance Program (NPP) Skye Mason 2017 NPP            
  Shorna Preston 2017 NPP            
  Under 15 Emerging Teams            
Queensland Emerging Teams  Preston LeGassick 2017 Qld U15 Emerging Team        
  Lloyd McVeigh  2017 Qld U15 Emerging Team          
  Rueben Nichols  2017 Qld U15 Emerging Team          
  Luke Hill  2017 Qld U15 Emerging Team          
  Mikayla Greensill  2017 Qld U15 Emerging Team          
  Under 17's Emerging Team            
  Emma Stadler 2017 U17 Qld Emerging South Emerging Team      
  Turaylah Erueti 2017 U17 Qld Emerging South Emerging Team    
  Jordan Schwalger 2017 U17 Qld Emerging South Emerging Team    
  Cody Meuleman 2017 U17 Qld Emerging South Emerging Team    
Queensland State Teams Qld Under 16 State Teams            
  Blake Gamble 2017 Qld South U16 Boys Reserve        
  Qld Under 18 State Teams            
  Flynn Cameron 2017 Qld South U18 Boys Team          
  Callum Dalton 2017 Qld South U18 Boys Team          
  Nyah Morris 2017 Qld South U18 Girls Reserve          
  Qld Under 20 State Teams            
  Tobias Cameron 2017 QLD U20 Mens Team          
  Levi Frankland 2017 QLD U20 Mens Team           
  Shanelle Tolley 2017 Qld U20 Womens Team          
  Georgie Rankin 2017 Qld U20 Womens Team          
International Callum Dalton -2016 Under 17 Australian Team          
  Callum Dalton -  2017 Selected into the Basketball without Borders Camp    
  Tobias Cameron - 2016 Under 19 NZ Team          
  Flynn Cameron - 2016 Under 19 NZ Team          
MAJOR AWARDS                
Development Coach of the Year Hamish & Karen Couch            
Coach of the Year Chris Ward & Jenny Buchbach            
Referree of the Year Elise Thornton              
Manager of the Year Laura Van Der Laan            
Volunteer of the Year Boris Biscupic              
CLUB CHAMPION Heat              
Legacy Award Georgie Rankin              
Life Member  Ron and Joan Eldridge            


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Gold Coast Basketball Business Network